Any words of wisdom you might have?

…sometimes you don’t care what’s going on, [I know this from experience], you just want someone to not judge you and not care about what happened, but just to listen and tell you:
"everything is going to be okay. I won’t leave you alone, you’re not going to be alone, I’ll help you…"
I hate seeing people suffering from emotional pain, it’s the worst kind D’:
I don’t care who you are, or why you’re on my page, but just know that if you ever need a friend, I won’t turn you away because it’s better to be loved than to be feared. And loneliness is a pain that no one, but a friend, can heal….

You ask, I answer; simple as that! 🙂

Leave a Reply

