Archive for November 19, 2010

did i make you smile? :D

awww :’)
thank you….
but why’d you go anonymous???? D’:
you only go anonymous when you’re mean to people xD

You ask, I answer; simple as that! 🙂

did you look at it?! its not spam :(

ohh sorry. okay, i will look at it then, anon 🙂
ask me again in a couple min xD

You ask, I answer; simple as that! 🙂

http://hereswhatyouare.com/ It’s true <3

Doesnt everyone gets bullshit on their formspring?!

Umm… Not really, no. It’s quite interesting though when people DO get shit xD

You ask, I answer; simple as that! 🙂

name ONE person who always happens to make your day better?

Hmmm…. That depends…. If it’s someone I haven’t met, then MJ<3
if it’s someone I have met, then that would probably be between Edgar and Jordan. They are good people 🙂

You ask, I answer; simple as that! 🙂

What website do you spend the most time on?

Facebook and Formspring xD

You ask, I answer; simple as that! 🙂