Archive for November 17, 2010

Do you believe in angels?

mmhm<333333

You ask, I answer; simple as that! 🙂

What would your dream job look like?

a fun, loving place where everyone gets along well and you have liberty to do whatever as long as you finish a job on time

You ask, I answer; simple as that! 🙂

If you could change one thing that happened last year what would it be?

-sigh- I would have not let Michael die 😥

You ask, I answer; simple as that! 🙂

If you could go back in time 10 years and tell your younger self something, what would it be?

you don’t need a guy to put a smile on your face

You ask, I answer; simple as that! 🙂

Do you miss something/someone right now?

Do you regret anything you have said in the past 48 hours from tonight? [Nov. 16]

there’s only one incident that I would probably rephrase the way I said it, but I don’t regret the message I was sending to the other person because I feel that they really deserved it….
This person has only been mean to me ever since we stopped consistently being on good terms.
sounds complicated and it kind of is, but, hey, life is such -___-

You ask, I answer; simple as that! 🙂