Archive for November 13, 2010

Who’s Your Favorite Guy/ Girl Buddy

Guy- Edgar "Milkshake" Chavez
He’s always so sweet and protective to me. He’s one of those guys who just knows exactly what to say, when to say it, and how to say it. He was the one who has always, since day 1 in Algebra, had my back and mental status. LOL. I would never give him up for anything! ❤
Next in line would be Mauricio and Jordan because they are both really funny! 🙂
Mauricio is just freaking awkward, but nice 🙂
Jordan seems like he is all fun and games, but he is truly a really caring guy. I had never really seen this side of him until last year, and I’ve known him since 3rd or 4th grade? He has such a great personality!

Girl- Cassandra "Spaz" Luong<3
She is such a great person. I love her so much, and yes DEEP FREAKING HOMO ;D. I remember I used to NOT LIKE HER AT ALL, but once I got to know her, I just couldn’t help but to become good friends with her 🙂 She is really funny and supportive. You can never be bored when she’s around! xD
Next in line would be Brigette
I don’t naturally get along with girls as well as guys, but Brigette is just this amazing girl who has gone through so much, but yet she can still trust people. I am very amazed by her…. She is a really sweet girl 🙂 and we have gone through, basically, the same exact things. So I feel like I have a strong connection with her.

PS: SORRY IT WAS SOOO LONG! I PUT A LOT OF THOUGHT INTO THIS ONE 🙂

You ask, I answer; simple as that! 🙂

